GB

He says mean things when he walks by

Like he wants to hear me

Cry

But he can’t look me in the eyes

Cause then he’d have to humanize

Me

Last summer he would

Stare at my thighs

With wide blue eyes

He secretly tried

To hit on me

To have a backup on a shelf

Now he’s marrying the devil

While I fight for

My life

It’s way too late

To articulate

“I need help” but

Even if I had

He never gave a fuck about

My mental health

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Carol anne says:

    You don’t need people who tear you down and who don’t give a fuck about you in your life, especially when your trying desperately to stay afloat! x

    Liked by 2 people

  2. You don’t need him in your life like Carol said. Let him marry the devil and go to hell. You’re stronger than you realise.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Don’t worry, I would have never considered him ‘in my life,’ although there was a time that I wanted really badly to be friends with people, now I just feel nauseous any time I think of any of these douchewaffles

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment